How to watch the LG G5 launch live

The LG G5 will be launched today at the Mobile World Congress 2016 in Barcelona.

LG G5 launch day

And you can watch the event live from anywhere around the World.

How to watch the LG G5 launch live

All you have to do is visit this YouTube page. The video isn’t live yet, but according to LG Australia, the MWC 16 Live Stream will begin at 2 PM Barcelona Time. That converts to 6:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST) (and 5:00 AM PST).

Update: Here is the live link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSb4upgFq-I

We will be reporting about the launch of the phone along with its full technical specifications and images. So stay tuned for the article.

source: LG


For latest Android News & reviews, follow AndroidPure on TwitterFacebook, and Subscribe to our YouTube channel. Want any help with your Android Smartphone or Gadgets, Ask your Questions at Androidpure Forum.


Ashwin Karthik
Originally a Business Grad, Ashwin is a natural at testing and reviewing apps & games for Windows and Android Apps, as well as flashing ROMs. A proud owner of a Redmi K20, he is also an avid gamer and loves playing on his Computer, PS4 & Nintendo consoles.

Connect with Us

783FansLike
968FollowersFollow
10,500SubscribersSubscribe

Reviews

Asus Rog3 Phone E

Asus ROG Phone 3 Review: A gaming King or old wine...

Asus launched their third generation of ROG Smartphone i.e. Asus ROG Phone 3, a few months back in India and we are here with...

Latest

Popular